Tuesday, November 29, 2011


6 - Sydney Foreman
7 - Hannah Zipperman
8 - Natalie Margolin and Jake Chapman
9 - Daniel Sunshine
10 - Pete Maravich Lives On! (Noah Weinman)
11 - Drop City (Jackson Hudgins) PLAYLISTS


Daniel Sunshine

Seasons - Thundercat
We Looked Loke Giants - Death Cab For Cutie
Dear Prudence - The Beatles
Dig A Pony - The Beatles
Letters To The Metro - Mogwai
The Widow - The Mars Volta
2+2=5 - Radiohead
What More Can I Do - The Zombies
The World Is The Same - The Bad Plus
In A Dream - Gretchen Parlato
Moment's Notice - John Coltrane

Hannah Zipperman
Earth Angel- The Penguins
You See Me- Childish Gambino
Dinosaur- Ke$ha (and Becca Hut)
One Last Hope- Danny DeVito (Hercules)
It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)- Bob Dylan
The Chain (Live From Webster Hall)- Ingrid Michaelson
Swansea- Joanna Newsom
Who Put the Bomp (In the Bomp, Bomp, Bomp)- The Viscounts
Deceptacon- Le Tigre
I Want You (She's So Heavy)-The Beatles
You Won't Succeed On Broadway- David Hyde Pierce (Spamalot)
Black & Blue- Ain't Misbehavin' Company (Ain't Misbehavin')
Stop- Spice Girls
Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow - The Rivingtonsorn
8 - The Natalie Margolin Solo Project
9 - 10:30 Pete Maravich Lives! (Noah Weinman)
10:30 - 12:00 Drop City (Jackson Hudgins)

No comments:

Post a Comment